Board of Trustees

The parents of children attending the school elect trustees from their group to administer the school operations as volunteers. This governing board oversees and formulates school policies and budgetary needs, as well as maintains the facility. The trustees are aided on projects by other parents to keep costs as low as possible.

Meet our 2016-2017 Board of Trustees!

Katharine O'Brien

Vice President
Audra Ferris

Communications Chair
Erin Mozaffarian

Fundraising Co-Chairs
Anne Heyden                         Golnar Pooya
Erica Bonney

Melissa Rohde

Facilities Chair
Amy Wheeler

Operations Chair
Whitney Blickman

Strategic Planning Chair
Kelly Steers